Message sent from:


CCPS Colour Logo rev.090604(66)

Senior Leadership Team

Mr B Axon - Headteacher
Mr J Rose - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Aggreh - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs  J Carruthers - SENDCo
Mrs E Lewis - English Leader
Mrs J Gorst-Allman - EYFS Leader

Mrs K Everett-Day - Business Manager

Mrs K Easter - Pastoral Leader‚Äč

Teaching Staff


Mrs J Gorst-Allman - Nursery, Elephants
Mrs S Aggreh - Reception, Dragons
Mrs J Carruthers -  Reception, Dragons 
Miss K Clarke - Reception, Squirrels




Lower School
Mrs F Whyte - Year 1 Ladybirds
Miss K Norman - Year 1 Foxes
Mrs J Jagger
- Year 2 Wolves
Miss L Crick - Year 2 Flamingos
Miss B Schroder
- Year 2 Monkeys
Mrs S Gray - Year 3 Bees



Upper School

Miss E Hacon - Year 4 Penguins
Mr D Midmore - Year 4 Dolphins
Miss S Hassan - Year 5 Owls
Mr C Dobbins - Year 5 Tigers
Mrs E Clarke - Year 5 Tigers
Miss H Parris- Year 6 Meerkats
Mrs E Lewis - Year 6 Lions
Mrs N King -Year 6 Lions



Support staff


           Pastoral Team              

Mrs K Easter - Pastoral Leader
Mrs S Cook   - Pastoral Practitioner
Mrs C Berry - Nurture Support Worker


Mrs M Terry-Wright - HLTA
Mrs K Fisher - HLTA
Mr A Graham - HLTA
Mrs P Keating - Keyworker
Mrs S Colling - Keyworker
















LSA/ Teaching Assistants

Mrs G Nicholson - Learning Support Assistant
Miss A  Johnston - Learning Support Assistant
Miss T Capps - Jenner - Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Bartlett - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Enticknap - Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Garton - Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Francis - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Moore - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Curzon - Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Mountford - Teaching Assistant
Mrs O Lerpiniere - Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Hall - Teaching Assistant
Miss C Read - Teaching Assistant
Miss E Fretter - Teaching Assistant
Miss S Baker - Teaching Assistant
Miss A Moore -  Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Blowers - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Dent - Teaching Assistant
Miss L Robinson - Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Coleman - Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Ford - Teaching Assistant







Other Support Staff
Miss A  Johnston - Afterschool Club Leader
Miss C Bradley - Afterschool Club Assistant
Mrs B Drinkell - Sports Instructor
Mrs E Parr - Swimming Instructor
Mrs R Clarke - Breakfast Club Leader
Mrs S Maskell -  Breakfast Club Assistant
Mrs J Saunders -Breakfast Club Assistant

















Business Support Staff

Business Support Staff

Mrs K Everett-Day - Business Manager
Mrs C Brown - Office Manager
Mrs S Hodge - Admin Assistant
Mrs S Rice - Admin Assistant
Willow - School Therapy Dog
IT Staff
Mr A Graham - ICT Manager











Lunchtime Staff
Kitchen Staff
(employed by Vertas)

Mrs J Meen - Cook - in - Charge
Mrs A Sinclair - Kitchen Staff
Mrs K Brown - Kitchen Staff
Ms L Barker - Kitchen Staff

Midday Supervisors
Mrs S Maskell - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Souch - Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Stanborough - Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Stainsby-Soanes - Midday Supervisor
Mrs R Hodds - Midday Supervisor

Mrs M Hill - Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Hill - Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Oliver- Midday Supervisor
Miss W Smith - Midday Supervisor
Miss A Moore - Midday Supervisor
Mrs T Blowers - Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Clarke - Midday Supervisor
Miss S Cox- Midday Supervisor


Site Staff

Mr D Sprules - Site Manager
Mr G Webster - Caretaker

Cleaning Staff

Mrs T Drake - Cleaner
Mrs C Whittle - Cleaner
Mr K  Jasinska - Cleaner
Mrs J Souch - Cleaner
Ms S Askew - Cleaner
Mrs S Batchelor - Cleaner










Statutory Notice:
We currently have no staff who are Trade Union Officials or that earn in excess on £100,000 per annum.

Hit enter to search